#ChristmasLetter – From the Desk [Let’s Handle]

• ✊🏾 • #LETSHANDLE

WILLEMSTAD, CURAÇAO – Gwendell Mercelina, Jr writes his letter, with reflections and statements on Christmas.

Willemstad, December 25th, 2020

Dearly beloved,

December has always been my ultimate favorite season. But this year’s fundamental changes made it important for us to raise the bar.


I struggled, but great struggles are required to achieve degrees of enlightment.
I might not have been the most attentive this year, but I dedicated it in taking ownership of my life, and be a better human.

Redefining my purpose of life, and be of greater service in everything I do.

Christmas to me is a reminder that it is not a time, nor a season, but a state of mind. To count our blessings, embrace love, cherish peace and goodwill of men, to be plenteous in mercy, is to have the real spirit of Christmas.

I will honor Christmas in my heart, and try to keep it all the year. Hope this season brings you good luck and good health for you and your family. Blessed Christmas!

― Gwendell Mercelina, Jr. @wenshow ©️

• ✊🏾 • MERRY CHRISTMAS

________________________________________________

📶 • #revolushonskerpi • #tenemiskerpi • #keepmesharp • #letshandle • #banhendel • #pnp2021 
________________________________________________

Follow WENSHOW on FacebookTwitterInstagramLinkedIn

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.